What can we help you with?
Latest Updates
Temporary suspension of new .PLACE registrations from 18th May, 2018
Posted by Justin Thomas on 17 May 2018 07:49:32 PM
Donuts Registry has informed us that effective May 18th, 2018, new .PLACE registrations will be temporarily halted until further notice. The Registry is doing so to implement eligibility requirements for all new registrations for .PLACE TLD after this date. Unfortunately, there is no definite timeline that the Registry has
Read more

Unavailability of Support
Posted by Ashok Agarwal on 31 December 2017 02:32:25 PM
As we approach the end of 2017, our Support team will be unavailable for the following duration: From: Sunday, 31st December 2017. 09:00 PM IST 03:30 PM GMT To: Monday, 1st January 2018. 07:00 AM IST 01:30 AM GMT Duration : 10 hours. During this period, if you have any queries or concerns, please create a support ticket and we will try and update you on your tickets as soon as possible. We regret any inconvenience
Read more

Scheduled Maintenance of Kayako Helpdesk and Livechat
Posted by Nomaan P on 26 December 2017 10:20:21 PM
In view of multiple issues faced with Livechat, we need to carry out a maintenance on our Kayako server. This is scheduled for 27th December, 2017. Due to this, you will be unable to connect to us via chats and tickets. From: Wednesday, 27th December 2017. 08:00 PM IST 02:30 PM GMT To: Wednesday, 27th December 2017. 11:00 PM IST 05:30 PM GMT Duration: 3 hours Unfortunately,
Read more

Unavailability of Support
Posted by Rijin Rajan on 01 December 2017 08:37:11 PM
There will be limited availability of the support team for the below duration. From: Saturday, 2nd December 2017. 11:00 PM IST 05:30 PM GMT To: Sunday, 3rd December 2017. 07:00 AM IST 01:30 AM GMT Duration: 8 hours. During this period, if you have any queries or concerns, please create a support ticket and we will try and update you on your tickets as soon as possible. We regret any
Read more

Limited Availability of the LogicBoxes Support Team
Posted by Jonathan Dsouza on 29 August 2017 06:18:14 PM
Incessant rains in Mumbai have resulted in flooding across the city. Many employees have not been able to make it to work as the city's public transport has been left crippled. The civic administration has also announced a power cut in case the intensity of the rain does not reduce. The facility has adequate power backup, however in event of a continued power cut there could be issues. Owing to these factors you could face issues in connecting to the Support Team. There could
Read more